4.8/5

First Impressions Dental Care

Cosmetic Dentists located in King County, Renton, WA

25 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

First Impressions Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impressions Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alisa H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Had a great experience today. Loved all of the staff, super friendly!
Vinh L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Everyone was very friendly, procedure were very pleasant and satisfying
Kristina R.
Submitted 05/11/19
My temporary crowns look beautiful. Everyone was very kind and I’m excited to get my permanents.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/04/19
All of the staff and the doctors are fabulous. They take great care of me!
Michelle N.
Submitted 05/04/19
Awesome
Veronica H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Good
Sophia R.
Submitted 04/25/19
My family is always treated by Dr.Sodergren and Dr. Gur-Arie with sensitivity to our individual needs, thorough education about the best treatment plan, and with a cozy blanket and screen time to boot! My kids love coming here!
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Front desk was friendly, everyone was on time and comfort was important. The dentist gave good explanations of what was going to happen. He also gave great numbing shots - no pain. Yes I would recommend this practice.
Justine G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Have been a patient for over 5 years and pleased with service.
Amy D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Staff was able to schedule you quickly and easily. Once I arrived everyone was very helpful. Dr Sodegren provided ample options and in the end we picked the best one and he exceeded my expectations. Thank you everyone
Kari L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Although no one enjoys getting cavities filled, Dr. Sodergren made it as pleasant as possible for me. I had 3 cavities filled and I was told to expect an hour and a half of work, and completed it in an hour. I was glad that he was quick, yet thorough. I appreciate his kind and quiet demeanor as it put me at ease. I was also curious to see what my cavities looked like and requested to see X-Rays. Instead Dr. Sodergren said he would take pictures during the procedure and he showed me afterwards. It was really interesting to see what a cavity looks like and it motivated me to floss based on my tooth decay! I also really appreciated the level of care and customer service that the dental assistant provided by giving me a blanket to stay warm, headphones to listen to and watch t.v., followed by a hot towel to wipe my face at the end of the procedure. She was so nice and respectful. I’m thankful for the high quality care that Dr. Sodergren and his staff provide!
David B.
Submitted 03/03/19
.
Pedro F.
Submitted 03/03/19
My son said this was the best dentist he has seen!!! Love this office and the staff are so nice and welcoming
Matthew F.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very professional and attentive.
Tiffany A.
Submitted 03/01/19
I really had a great experience. Treating me with respect and I really feel like they went above and beyond with and making sure I was comfortable and answering any questions I had.
Brittney S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Experience was very pleasant. Only reason I didn’t chose a 5 star this time was equipment was not working to take photos I needed. Otherwise it was a great first initial exam. The receptionist Connie was outstanding and so welcoming. Hygienist Kendal also great. They gave me a warm thick blanket during my cleaning! :-)
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/23/19
The staff is professional, friendly and caring.
Maya H.
Submitted 01/22/19
I am so grateful for First Impressions Dental, and I always appreciate the wonderful staff. It’s rare to look forward to going to the dentist, but I do!
Laura C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Like most of us I don't enjoy going to the dentist but I really like Dr. Deborah Gur-Arie. She carefully outlines the treatment plan, very friendly and gentle. No pressure, just quality work.
Maya H.
Submitted 01/07/19
As always, the most kind, caring, and professional staff!

Insurance

At First Impressions Dental Care, we accept most insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Ameritas PPO
Assurant
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
CompBenefits
Delta Dental
Delta Dental PPO
Delta Dental Premier
DenteMax
Dominion Dental
Guardian
Guardian DentalGuard Preferred
Humana
Humana PPO
MetLife
Location
First Impressions Dental Care
2000 Benson Road South, #260
King County

Renton, WA 98055
Phone: 425-277-5000
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-277-5000