4.64/5

First Impressions Dental Care

Cosmetic Dentists located in King County, Renton, WA

14 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

First Impressions Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impressions Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
David B.
Submitted 03/03/19
.
Pedro F.
Submitted 03/03/19
My son said this was the best dentist he has seen!!! Love this office and the staff are so nice and welcoming
Matthew F.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very professional and attentive.
Tiffany A.
Submitted 03/01/19
I really had a great experience. Treating me with respect and I really feel like they went above and beyond with and making sure I was comfortable and answering any questions I had.
Brittney S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Experience was very pleasant. Only reason I didn’t chose a 5 star this time was equipment was not working to take photos I needed. Otherwise it was a great first initial exam. The receptionist Connie was outstanding and so welcoming. Hygienist Kendal also great. They gave me a warm thick blanket during my cleaning! :-)
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/23/19
The staff is professional, friendly and caring.
Maya H.
Submitted 01/22/19
I am so grateful for First Impressions Dental, and I always appreciate the wonderful staff. It’s rare to look forward to going to the dentist, but I do!
Laura C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Like most of us I don't enjoy going to the dentist but I really like Dr. Deborah Gur-Arie. She carefully outlines the treatment plan, very friendly and gentle. No pressure, just quality work.
Maya H.
Submitted 01/07/19
As always, the most kind, caring, and professional staff!
Sang-Shiun C.
Submitted 12/08/18
great service and dental work. Thanks.
Randal T.
Submitted 12/07/18
great staff!
James D.
Submitted 11/26/18
No waiting and timely
Kimberly R.
Submitted 11/26/18
I have always had a great experience at First Impressions Dental. Dr. Sodergren and his team are consummate professionals and are always friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend them.
Gary H.
Submitted 07/16/18
Work me in with no appt. 2,000 from my dentist. Fix me up. Nice friendly staff.

Insurance

At First Impressions Dental Care, we accept most insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Ameritas PPO
Assurant
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
CompBenefits
Delta Dental
Delta Dental PPO
Delta Dental Premier
DenteMax
Dominion Dental
Guardian
Guardian DentalGuard Preferred
Humana
Humana PPO
MetLife
Location
First Impressions Dental Care
2000 Benson Road South, #260
King County

Renton, WA 98055
Phone: 425-277-5000
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-277-5000