Testimonials

First Impressions Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impressions Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

  • "The Best"
    Mariea C. Submitted 06/16/22
  • "Wonderful staff, very friendly!!!"
    Regina G. Submitted 06/16/22
  • "You guys are awesome. Every single person in there."
    Jessica R. Submitted 06/15/22
  • "Wonderful care !"
    Rachel G. Submitted 06/13/22
  • "Dr.Rick Sodergren was very accommodating, cheerful, and together we have a good plan to work on my problem teeth. And all the other employees were excellent as well. Thanks, I feel lucky that I was recommended to come here."
    Sharon S. Submitted 06/09/22
  • "Everyone was very nice and very knowledgeable."
    Louise B. Submitted 06/02/22
  • "Very professional"
    Vonna N. Submitted 06/01/22
  • "Great team and really caring!"
    Elodie G. Submitted 05/31/22
  • "My experience as a new patient yesterday was excellent. The staff and Dr. Sodergren were so nice and detailed regarding my treatment plans. I’m glad I came here for my care!"
    Nghia C. Submitted 05/24/22
  • "Excellent"
    Keith W. Submitted 05/21/22
  • "Always friendly and caring!"
    Gina L. Submitted 05/18/22
  • "Well cared for. Everyone is super competent, gentle, and full of good humor. A perfect team!"
    Edward S. Submitted 05/18/22
  • "Always wonderful care here. Iove how thorough everyone is doing their job. Comfortable and clean!"
    Sue G. Submitted 05/12/22
  • "They listened to my issues and fit me in to the schedule The final result is my teeth are now clean and healthy! I have recommended them to my friends!!!"
    William III F. Submitted 05/12/22
  • "My first time going was for a cleaning and I was accommodated very well. We went ahead and scheduled a follow up appointment to fix some cavities and chipped teeth. My follow up appointment went great! Dr.Gur-Arie and the whole team from the front desk receptionists to the assistants were very nice, thoughtful, and professional. They were very accommodating and I’m definitely recommending First Impressions to all my friends and family, thank you so much"
    Isaac T. Submitted 05/11/22
  • "Absolutely spectacular service and people"
    Sue G. Submitted 05/09/22
  • "I love this dental office! Always greeted warmly, they are fast and efficient. Absolutely would recommend to anyone. I wish I could come here more often! Now to just get my insurance to agree to more cleanings!"
    Natasha H. Submitted 05/04/22
  • "I’ve been a client with First Impressions Dental Care for many years. I’m no stranger to Rick Sodergren & Deborah Gur-Arie. I was recently scheduled to have a crown set from a previous root canal. Everyone including the team deserves a five star rating from me. I appreciate all the help. Thank you ! Sincerely Dan Blakslee"
    Daniel B. Submitted 04/28/22
  • "Though I was only scheduled for cleaning m, I clearly also had an urgent problem. Dr. Sodergren graciously added me to his schedule, and relieved my pain. Thank you!"
    Penny L. Submitted 04/19/22
  • "Camilla is the reason I go to First Impressions, she is amazing !!"
    Mindi M. Submitted 04/18/22
  • "I’ve never had a dentist be so kind and helpful. It’s like being at a 5 star hotel. I’ve had some horrible dental problems and the whole staff has been so amazing and quick helping me to figure out a plan and get it taken care. They really are the best of the best. I couldn’t recommend this dentist enough!"
    Terry A. Submitted 04/14/22
  • "Professional and above and beyond care!"
    Anita N. Submitted 04/13/22
  • "Friendly stuff and provide a good service."
    Sovanliza O. Submitted 04/10/22
  • "Staff always friendly and kind"
    Felicity D. Submitted 04/06/22
  • "Beyond amazing! Most friendly staff ever & take super good care of you always!!"
    Zoe C. Submitted 03/31/22
  • "I wanted to wait for my first procedure to leave a review of which my thoughts still are the same from my first cleaning visit. First off, my first visit was amazing. My hygienist - Cressy she was extremely gentle and attended to all my suctioning needs. Front desk staff are super friendly always smiling- it’s so welcoming! I am new to this dental office and worked with Dr Gur-Arie yesterday and had a the most comfortable, painless experience. I was extremely nervous and anxious because I am absolutely terrified of the dentist. I came here in hopes to change that feeling. She is so personable and caring- the whole experience is game changing!"
    Chanel E. Submitted 03/23/22
  • "Very good service"
    Karen L. Submitted 03/09/22
  • "I was very apprehensive about going to the dentist after past experiences when I was a teen, it had been over 10 years and I knew I needed to have my teeth checked-up. Everyone was so nice and comforting at First Impressions, I’m very glad I chose them and will be returning regularly."
    Logan O. Submitted 03/09/22
  • "Very professional gentle concerned about my well-being the rumors about going to the dentist lol not true a wonderful experience"
    Anthony M. Submitted 03/01/22
  • "I have always been scared to go to a dentist and even though my friend was my dentist I never felt relaxed. After he retired I waited a few years before getting up the nerve to see another dentist. Well my fears completely vanished after seeing Dr Gur-Arie. I like letting my friend know how much easier it is to see her and not him. Maybe things have changed in dentistry over the years but I now feel completely comfortable."
    Gerald T. Submitted 02/25/22
  • "Absolutely spectacular service!"
    Sue G. Submitted 02/17/22
  • "Very personable. Love her energy!"
    Pamela K. Submitted 02/10/22
  • "This has been the only dentist I’ve ever had where I don’t hate coming in. They always make it very comfortable. They staff and dentist are so kind and professional, and most importantly, the work they do is thorough and very well done."
    Samantha H. Submitted 02/04/22
  • "Great service and team support."
    Ken S. Submitted 02/01/22
  • "Wonderful service and care!"
    Colin M. Submitted 01/26/22
  • "Excellent dental office and dentist. Impressed by the customer service and the care. Dr. Sodergren was great at reviewing and explaining the x-ray. Great availability for appointments. So glad we went to Dr. Sodergren."
    Aanya L. Submitted 01/17/22
  • "This was amazing!! Everyone was so friendly and considerate! Overall just a welcoming, non judge mental visit! 10/10!! Thank you!"
    Tyler H. Submitted 01/05/22
  • "Professional, friendly, and provided detailed information and options."
    Loraine H. Submitted 01/04/22
  • "FID made an appointment available for an urgent concern, which I really appreciated. Staff is excellent, efficient and very welcoming/friendly."
    Nora P. Submitted 12/24/21
  • "First Impressions is the best dentistry practice I’ve ever been. They have the most comprehensive and newest technologies. The dentists and hygienists are kind and gentle with all procedures. I will never go anywhere else."
    Dawn H. Submitted 12/19/21
  • "I have Tourette's which manifests itself as a twitch. I have often dreaded going to the dentist because it is really hard for me to stay still. That being said, I have a lot of hours in the dental chair. All of the staff were amazing! I never felt like I was a burden or that anyone was "annoyed" with my inability to stay still. This will be my dental office from now on. I highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to give them a try."
    Victor S. Submitted 12/18/21
  • "Very professional and competent. Pain free ( until the novacain wears off.). Personable and extremely nice & kind to me... the problem child. Lol. Recommend highly. Both Doctors are the best.. plus a lovely husband & wife team!! Top notch."
    Lauren K. Submitted 12/13/21
  • "Always appreciative of the amazing and attentive care I receive from Dr. Gurarie."
    Julia R. Submitted 12/13/21
  • "Hands down the best dental office ever! From the scheduler to the dentists, they are all great staff that works with you and makes sure you feel comfortable. ALWAYS. The work they do is impeccable, too."
    Colleen L. Submitted 12/09/21
  • "Great and friendly as always! Very informative consult. Timing could be improved as the appt time as 3 but by the time Deborah saw us it was about 3:40p. Thanks!"
    Nhi P. Submitted 12/02/21
  • "Very helpful & understanding."
    Gail S. Submitted 11/30/21
  • "I have been treated by doctor since 2015. We moved to Bellevue and I changed the provider to nearest dentist. I wasn’t happy with the new provider so I switched back to first impression. I don’t mind driving all the way from Bellevue to get the best treatment you deserve for. I highly recommend doctor couple."
    Pradeep B. Submitted 11/21/21
  • "Very professional, kind,friendly and respectful group of people. I love them."
    Cassandra D. Submitted 11/19/21
  • "Dr. Gur-Aire is an exceptional and caring dentist. She took extra time with my treatment out of her busy schedule and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. All of the staff at the clinic were very kind and caring. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing a great dental practice."
    Ward C. Submitted 11/17/21
  • "Dr Sodergren was fantastic. He was kind and gentle and I didn’t feel anything. The staff are amazing from the front office to the back! Thank you all for making feel good about going to the dentist!"
    Tonya B. Submitted 11/12/21
  • "The procedure went very fast. The hygienist made sure I was warm enough before the procedure and gave me a blanket to keep warm. They care about their patients."
    Karen P. Submitted 11/10/21
  • "I am always completely satisfied with all of my visits with First Impressions. I appreciate the level of expertise and clear communication I receive, each and every time. Dr. Gur-Arie and Dr. Sodergren truly care about their patients. Their whole team is awesome and you will not be disappointed. They sincerely care about patients."
    Sarah Y. Submitted 11/04/21
  • "Love Crossy she is the best I don’t dread going to the dentist now. Dr S is great good bedside manner so to speak. Office staff is wonderful to deal with."
    Lynda S. Submitted 11/04/21
  • "Great people!"
    Karima U. Submitted 09/12/21
  • "Excellent"
    Loraine H. Submitted 10/22/21
  • "Been going here for my dental care for the past 10 years. Always kind and professional, even during these weird, Covid times."
    Bethany J. Submitted 08/25/21
  • "Staff is always friendly. Cressy is always gentle during cleanings. Dr. Gur-Arie even filed down a crown perfectly at no additional charge. I highly recommend First Impressions Dental!"
    Donald C. Submitted 08/05/21
  • "Great experience everyone is really great. Helped a lot with my anxiety of the dentist. I have never felt comfortable going to a dentist until my visit with first impressions. Thank you"
    Tyrone S. Submitted 07/08/21
  • "Excellent! I have nothing else to say. Dr. Is always on point and Connie is the best!"
    Quang D. Submitted 07/06/21
  • "They are wonderful and take very good care of their patients!! Highly recommended."
    Heidi D. Submitted 06/21/21
  • "My experience was pleasant! The staff are highly friendly and comforting! Dr. Sodergren is patient, polite and keeps you aware of everything he's doing. Highly recommend First Impressions!"
    Penelope S. Submitted 06/11/21
  • "I’ve been to dentists all across the country. I trust this doctor and I never feel like she’s not doing her best work. Plus all the staff is very professional and properly trained!"
    Wesley R. Submitted 06/11/21
  • "I had a great experience today with Dr Sodergren and his staff. Especially the lady that gave me the injections. I'm so sorry I don't remember her name. Everything went very well today. Thanks to all! :)"
    Charles M. Submitted 01/09/20
  • "All of the staff and the doctors are fabulous. They take great care of me!"
    Karen B. Submitted 05/04/19
  • "My family is always treated by Dr.Sodergren and Dr. Gur-Arie with sensitivity to our individual needs, thorough education about the best treatment plan, and with a cozy blanket and screen time to boot! My kids love coming here!"
    Sophia R. Submitted 04/25/19
  • "Front desk was friendly, everyone was on time and comfort was important. The dentist gave good explanations of what was going to happen. He also gave great numbing shots - no pain. Yes I would recommend this practice."
    Deborah M. Submitted 04/19/19
  • "Have been a patient for over 5 years and pleased with service."
    Justine G. Submitted 04/16/19
  • "Staff was able to schedule you quickly and easily. Once I arrived everyone was very helpful. Dr Sodegren provided ample options and in the end we picked the best one and he exceeded my expectations. Thank you everyone"
    Amy D. Submitted 03/26/19
  • "Although no one enjoys getting cavities filled, Dr. Sodergren made it as pleasant as possible for me. I had 3 cavities filled and I was told to expect an hour and a half of work, and completed it in an hour. I was glad that he was quick, yet thorough. I appreciate his kind and quiet demeanor as it put me at ease. I was also curious to see what my cavities looked like and requested to see X-Rays. Instead Dr. Sodergren said he would take pictures during the procedure and he showed me afterwards. It was really interesting to see what a cavity looks like and it motivated me to floss based on my tooth decay! I also really appreciated the level of care and customer service that the dental assistant provided by giving me a blanket to stay warm, headphones to listen to and watch t.v., followed by a hot towel to wipe my face at the end of the procedure. She was so nice and respectful. I’m thankful for the high quality care that Dr. Sodergren and his staff provide!"
    Kari L. Submitted 03/20/19
  • "My son said this was the best dentist he has seen!!! Love this office and the staff are so nice and welcoming"
    Pedro F. Submitted 03/03/19
  • "Very professional and attentive."
    Matthew F. Submitted 03/02/19
  • "I really had a great experience. Treating me with respect and I really feel like they went above and beyond with and making sure I was comfortable and answering any questions I had."
    Tiffany A. Submitted 03/01/19
  • "I am so grateful for First Impressions Dental, and I always appreciate the wonderful staff. It’s rare to look forward to going to the dentist, but I do!"
    Maya H. Submitted 01/22/19
  • "Like most of us I don't enjoy going to the dentist but I really like Dr. Deborah Gur-Arie. She carefully outlines the treatment plan, very friendly and gentle. No pressure, just quality work."
    Laura C. Submitted 01/09/19
  • "great staff!"
    Randal T. Submitted 12/07/18
  • "No waiting and timely"
    James D. Submitted 11/26/18
  • "I have always had a great experience at First Impressions Dental. Dr. Sodergren and his team are consummate professionals and are always friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend them."
    Kimberly R. Submitted 11/26/18
  • "Work me in with no appt. 2,000 from my dentist. Fix me up. Nice friendly staff."
    Gary H. Submitted 07/16/18

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

7:00 am-3:00 pm

Tuesday:

7:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday:

7:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday:

7:00 am-3:00 pm

Friday:

7:00 am-3:00 pm

Saturday:

By Appointment Only (Once A Month)

Sunday:

Closed