Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

First Impressions Dental Care

Cosmetic Dentists located in King County, Renton, WA

37 total reviews

First Impressions Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impressions Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lowell S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great as always
Gerald Z.
Submitted 07/14/21
Professional and concerns for my needs
Tyrone S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great experience everyone is really great. Helped a lot with my anxiety of the dentist. I have never felt comfortable going to a dentist until my visit with first impressions. Thank you
Quang D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent! I have nothing else to say. Dr. Is always on point and Connie is the best!
Lisa K.
Submitted 06/23/21
I got in and out super fast and the staff was really nice and helpful.
Heidi D.
Submitted 06/21/21
They are wonderful and take very good care of their patients!! Highly recommended.
Penelope S.
Submitted 06/11/21
My experience was pleasant! The staff are highly friendly and comforting! Dr. Sodergren is patient, polite and keeps you aware of everything he's doing. Highly recommend First Impressions!
Wesley R.
Submitted 06/11/21
I’ve been to dentists all across the country. I trust this doctor and I never feel like she’s not doing her best work. Plus all the staff is very professional and properly trained!
John M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Everyone thing went well and the staff was very courteous and friendly.
Charles M.
Submitted 01/09/20
I had a great experience today with Dr Sodergren and his staff. Especially the lady that gave me the injections. I'm so sorry I don't remember her name. Everything went very well today. Thanks to all! :)
Jared K.
Submitted 06/06/19
They do great work!
Lois C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very good, always a good experience.
Alisa H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Had a great experience today. Loved all of the staff, super friendly!
Vinh L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Everyone was very friendly, procedure were very pleasant and satisfying
Kristina R.
Submitted 05/11/19
My temporary crowns look beautiful. Everyone was very kind and I’m excited to get my permanents.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/04/19
All of the staff and the doctors are fabulous. They take great care of me!
Michelle N.
Submitted 05/04/19
Awesome
Veronica H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Good
Sophia R.
Submitted 04/25/19
My family is always treated by Dr.Sodergren and Dr. Gur-Arie with sensitivity to our individual needs, thorough education about the best treatment plan, and with a cozy blanket and screen time to boot! My kids love coming here!
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Front desk was friendly, everyone was on time and comfort was important. The dentist gave good explanations of what was going to happen. He also gave great numbing shots - no pain. Yes I would recommend this practice.