Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

First Impressions Dental Care

Cosmetic Dentists located in King County, Renton, WA

115 total reviews

First Impressions Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impressions Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia R.
Submitted 12/13/21
Always appreciative of the amazing and attentive care I receive from Dr. Gurarie.
Colleen L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Hands down the best dental office ever! From the scheduler to the dentists, they are all great staff that works with you and makes sure you feel comfortable. ALWAYS. The work they do is impeccable, too.
Nhi P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great and friendly as always! Very informative consult. Timing could be improved as the appt time as 3 but by the time Deborah saw us it was about 3:40p. Thanks!
Tracey C.
Submitted 12/01/21
The Staff in friendly,and caring. The front desk is awesome, very detailed and informative about your treatment, insurance coverage, etc..
Gail S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very helpful & understanding.
Pradeep B.
Submitted 11/21/21
I have been treated by doctor since 2015. We moved to Bellevue and I changed the provider to nearest dentist. I wasn’t happy with the new provider so I switched back to first impression. I don’t mind driving all the way from Bellevue to get the best treatment you deserve for. I highly recommend doctor couple.
Cassandra D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional, kind,friendly and respectful group of people. I love them.
Ward C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Gur-Aire is an exceptional and caring dentist. She took extra time with my treatment out of her busy schedule and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. All of the staff at the clinic were very kind and caring. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing a great dental practice.
Tonya B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Sodergren was fantastic. He was kind and gentle and I didn’t feel anything. The staff are amazing from the front office to the back! Thank you all for making feel good about going to the dentist!
Nora A.
Submitted 11/10/21
I was treated very nicely.
Karen P.
Submitted 11/10/21
The procedure went very fast. The hygienist made sure I was warm enough before the procedure and gave me a blanket to keep warm. They care about their patients.
Sarah Y.
Submitted 11/04/21
I am always completely satisfied with all of my visits with First Impressions. I appreciate the level of expertise and clear communication I receive, each and every time. Dr. Gur-Arie and Dr. Sodergren truly care about their patients. Their whole team is awesome and you will not be disappointed. They sincerely care about patients.
Lynda S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Love Crossy she is the best I don’t dread going to the dentist now. Dr S is great good bedside manner so to speak. Office staff is wonderful to deal with.
Regina G.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very nice staff , felt comfortable and was given very good explanation of care.
Loraine H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent
Karima U.
Submitted 09/12/21
Great people!
Bethany J.
Submitted 08/25/21
Been going here for my dental care for the past 10 years. Always kind and professional, even during these weird, Covid times.
Donald C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Staff is always friendly. Cressy is always gentle during cleanings. Dr. Gur-Arie even filed down a crown perfectly at no additional charge. I highly recommend First Impressions Dental!
Lowell S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great as always
Gerald Z.
Submitted 07/14/21
Professional and concerns for my needs