Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

First Impressions Dental Care

Cosmetic Dentists located in King County, Renton, WA

115 total reviews

First Impressions Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impressions Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Very pleasant and personable staff.
Pamela K.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very personable. Love her energy!
Samantha H.
Submitted 02/04/22
This has been the only dentist I’ve ever had where I don’t hate coming in. They always make it very comfortable. They staff and dentist are so kind and professional, and most importantly, the work they do is thorough and very well done.
Ken S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great service and team support.
Allen N.
Submitted 01/27/22
Diagnosis and good advice
Colin M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Wonderful service and care!
Tracey C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always professional, friendly and accomadating
Sue G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Always fast, professional and awesome!
Sean O.
Submitted 01/18/22
Replacement crown: amazing work, thank you.
Aanya L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent dental office and dentist. Impressed by the customer service and the care. Dr. Sodergren was great at reviewing and explaining the x-ray. Great availability for appointments. So glad we went to Dr. Sodergren.
DiAnn R.
Submitted 01/11/22
It was pleasant compared to other places.
Jamie K.
Submitted 01/06/22
I have been to First Impressions Dental office in Renton twice and both experiences have been great! Quality people with quality care, would highly recommend.
Tyler H.
Submitted 01/05/22
This was amazing!! Everyone was so friendly and considerate! Overall just a welcoming, non judge mental visit! 10/10!! Thank you!
Loraine H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Professional, friendly, and provided detailed information and options.
Nora P.
Submitted 12/24/21
FID made an appointment available for an urgent concern, which I really appreciated. Staff is excellent, efficient and very welcoming/friendly.
James N.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very nice service
Dawn H.
Submitted 12/19/21
First Impressions is the best dentistry practice I’ve ever been. They have the most comprehensive and newest technologies. The dentists and hygienists are kind and gentle with all procedures. I will never go anywhere else.
Victor S.
Submitted 12/18/21
I have Tourette's which manifests itself as a twitch. I have often dreaded going to the dentist because it is really hard for me to stay still. That being said, I have a lot of hours in the dental chair. All of the staff were amazing! I never felt like I was a burden or that anyone was "annoyed" with my inability to stay still. This will be my dental office from now on. I highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to give them a try.
Mary K.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent
Lauren K.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very professional and competent. Pain free ( until the novacain wears off.). Personable and extremely nice & kind to me... the problem child. Lol. Recommend highly. Both Doctors are the best.. plus a lovely husband & wife team!! Top notch.