Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

First Impressions Dental Care

Cosmetic Dentists located in King County, Renton, WA

115 total reviews

First Impressions Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Impressions Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Absolutely spectacular service and people
Natasha H.
Submitted 05/04/22
I love this dental office! Always greeted warmly, they are fast and efficient. Absolutely would recommend to anyone. I wish I could come here more often! Now to just get my insurance to agree to more cleanings!
Daniel B.
Submitted 04/28/22
I’ve been a client with First Impressions Dental Care for many years. I’m no stranger to Rick Sodergren & Deborah Gur-Arie. I was recently scheduled to have a crown set from a previous root canal. Everyone including the team deserves a five star rating from me. I appreciate all the help. Thank you ! Sincerely Dan Blakslee
Penny L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Though I was only scheduled for cleaning m, I clearly also had an urgent problem. Dr. Sodergren graciously added me to his schedule, and relieved my pain. Thank you!
Mindi M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Camilla is the reason I go to First Impressions, she is amazing !!
Terry A.
Submitted 04/14/22
I’ve never had a dentist be so kind and helpful. It’s like being at a 5 star hotel. I’ve had some horrible dental problems and the whole staff has been so amazing and quick helping me to figure out a plan and get it taken care. They really are the best of the best. I couldn’t recommend this dentist enough!
Anita N.
Submitted 04/13/22
Professional and above and beyond care!
Sovanliza O.
Submitted 04/10/22
Friendly stuff and provide a good service.
Angela M.
Submitted 04/09/22
It was an awful procedure so I really can't give that great of a review!
Felicity D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Staff always friendly and kind
Zoe C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Beyond amazing! Most friendly staff ever & take super good care of you always!!
Rickie F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good
Rickie F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good
Chanel E.
Submitted 03/23/22
I wanted to wait for my first procedure to leave a review of which my thoughts still are the same from my first cleaning visit. First off, my first visit was amazing. My hygienist - Cressy she was extremely gentle and attended to all my suctioning needs. Front desk staff are super friendly always smiling- it’s so welcoming! I am new to this dental office and worked with Dr Gur-Arie yesterday and had a the most comfortable, painless experience. I was extremely nervous and anxious because I am absolutely terrified of the dentist. I came here in hopes to change that feeling. She is so personable and caring- the whole experience is game changing!
Karen L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very good service
Logan O.
Submitted 03/09/22
I was very apprehensive about going to the dentist after past experiences when I was a teen, it had been over 10 years and I knew I needed to have my teeth checked-up. Everyone was so nice and comforting at First Impressions, I’m very glad I chose them and will be returning regularly.
Anthony M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very professional gentle concerned about my well-being the rumors about going to the dentist lol not true a wonderful experience
Gerald T.
Submitted 02/25/22
I have always been scared to go to a dentist and even though my friend was my dentist I never felt relaxed. After he retired I waited a few years before getting up the nerve to see another dentist. Well my fears completely vanished after seeing Dr Gur-Arie. I like letting my friend know how much easier it is to see her and not him. Maybe things have changed in dentistry over the years but I now feel completely comfortable.
Gail S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Had emergency got me in next day
Sue G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Absolutely spectacular service!